旧麓小学校校舎(弥彦村ふるさと学校)

景点信息

This former elementary school, built in 1904, was turned into a community center when the school was merged with another one in Yahiko Village in 1970. Now coined the “Yahiko Village Furusato School”, former classrooms on the first floor are open to visitors and exhibit a collection of folklore from the village.

小贴士

暂无小贴士

需要 登录 后回复方可回复, 如果你还没有账号你可以 注册 一个帐号。

周边景点